Widget Image
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Sign Up To The Newsletter

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet

    If These 31 Cute Pet Pics of Celebs Don’t Make You Smile, We Don’t Know What Would!

    If These 31 Cute Pet Pics of Celebs Don’t Make You Smile, We Don’t Know What Would!

    Taylor Swifts cats
    Photo: Instagram @taylorswift

    Nothing beats the melancholy of life better than the company of pets. Amidst the global pandemic, the chaos of life, a busy, hectic schedule which is anything but normal, social media disrupts, personal and professional balance, pets are the best to reach out for a fresh gush of air.

    Having a pet at home as a companion is not just soothing for the soul, but their unconditional love and care can help you during your lowest lows, cheering you up effortlessly.

    Trust us; this is the best time to foster a cat or a dog from your local shelter, especially if you are looking for a warm and cuddly company during the lockdown at home.

    Meanwhile, keep scrolling to see some of the cutest pictures of the celebrities with their furry companion.

    1. Selena Gomez with her pooch Winnie

    2. Emily Ratajkowski with her German Shepherd Colombo

    View this post on Instagram

    Central Park with baby boy

    A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

    3. Taylor Swift with her cats

    View this post on Instagram

    Ya could I get these to go?

    A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

    4. Ashley Tisdale with dogs Ziggy and Sushi

    View this post on Instagram

    Sunday’s… am I right?

    A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

    5. Jennifer Aniston and dog Clyde

    View this post on Instagram

    EVERY VOTE COUNTS 😉🐾❤️

    A post shared by Jennifer Aniston (@jenniferaniston) on

    6. Ashley Benson with Bowie

    7. Cara Delevingne with dogs Olivia and Walter

    8. Chrissy Teigen with her pup

    View this post on Instagram

    me and petey being thirst traps

    A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

    9. Kate Hudson’s pooch Wally

    10. Lana Condor with Emmy

    11. Olivia Munn with Chance and Frankie

    View this post on Instagram

    Doggie Bag x @staud

    A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

    12. Michele Obama’s Bo and Sunny

    13. Ellen Degeneres and Portia de Rossi with dog Kid

    View this post on Instagram

    We all need somebody to lean on

    A post shared by Portia de Rossi (@portiaderossi) on

    14. Hilary Duff with dogs Izzy and Momo

    View this post on Instagram

    Fan club

    A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

    15. Kat Dennings and cat Millie

    16. Kendall Jenner and dog Pyro

    View this post on Instagram

    raising a model

    A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

    17. Reese Witherspoon with dogs Lou and Pepper

    18. Nicole Kidman’s Julian

    View this post on Instagram

    Small dog, big heart ❤️🐾

    A post shared by Nicole Kidman (@nicolekidman) on

    19. Zoë Kravitz’s dog Scout

    View this post on Instagram

    self(ie) quarantine. stay inside kids. one day at a time.

    A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

    20. Candice Bergen and dog Bruce

    View this post on Instagram

    Trying to keep up his tan as fall is upon us.

    A post shared by Candice 🦖 (@bergenbags) on

    21. Justin Bieber’s Oscar

    22. Simone Biles and Lilo and Atlas

    View this post on Instagram

    suburban dog mom 🤎

    A post shared by Simone Biles (@simonebiles) on

    23. Jessica Chastain with dog Chaplin

    View this post on Instagram

    My boiiiiiii ❤️

    A post shared by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on

    24. Kesha with Carl

    View this post on Instagram

    Carl and his magic mushroom 😵😵😵😵😵

    A post shared by Kesha (@iiswhoiis) on